Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (610) 437-0233 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Testimonials

Leave a Review!


Matt T. - February 2018 - Yelp Review

Just bought a new mattress from Mattress Fair and we were so pleased with how friendly and helpful they were. No pressure at all to look at more models -- they just helped us find what we were looking for, and for a great price! Free delivery was the icing on the cake! So glad we purchased from here and happy to support a local, family-owned business. We will most ceratinly be back when it is time to make our next mattress purchase!


Edward Cuevas - February 2018 - Google Review

Hands down the best shopping experience for a mattress. No pressure sales people, but were around to answer questions and were very knowledgeable about the products. Also some of the best prices around for top quality mattresses. Will definitely recommend and do business with again!


K´╗┐aren Betancourt - February 2018 - Google Review

"Always helpful and great prices"


Elizabeth Marshall Walp - January 2018

Knowledgeable salesperson, good prices, no pressure. My husband and I are happy to support this family business!


Janice Dawkins - December 2017

Very nice prices are fine free delivery next day woohooo


Vince Rotz - December 2017

Good people to deal with. We are long time customers


Craig H. - September 2017

Excellent place for your bedding needs. Family owned business with a no sales pressure approach and great selection. Great prices on quality products.


Craig H. - September 2017

Excellent place for your bedding needs. Family owned business with a no sales pressure approach and great selection. Great prices on quality products.
Allentown, PA


Jessica M. - August 2017

I had an excellent experience shopping here. 5 years ago I bought a mattress from a big chain and hated it from the first night we had it. And it was by no means cheap. This time around I searched online and couldn't believe that Mattress Fairs prices just couldn't be beat. Not only that, I told the salesman what we were looking for and our price range and he showed us our options, with no pressure to spend more or shown things out of our budget. We ended up walking out buying 1 for us and our sons first twin bed. The delivery and set up was fast and efficient as well. I would will be recommending anyone I know that needs a mattress to come here, because you will get quality service and merchandise at an amazing price. Thanks Frank!
Allentown, PA


Heather G. - August 2017

Your company does an excellent job of matching your customer with the perfect mattress. Also an excellent job with delivery an set up.
Allentown, PA


Heather S. - August 2017

Loved the no pressure sale but helpful when questions asked. Good selection of mattresses at decent prices. Financing available along with free delivery and assembly. Which is awesome in my book. Bought a king bed with bed frame and returned for a child's twin mattress. Would definitely return again!
Allentown, PA


Jen S. - August 2017

We just purchased a new full sized bed for our oldest son. I have to say, that the two gentleman that delivered our bed today were friendly, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. You don't often see such courtesy and care for a person's belongings when deliveries arrive. And the bed seems super comfortable, and a high quality mattress. I will definitely do business with them again!
Allentown, PA


Donald V. - July 2017

Truly great experience, very nice and professional staff and excellent price for quality material. We had a unfortunate experience which resulted in a family member damaging the frame and the front rail of our recently purchased futon. Frank was as helpful and honest. making contact with the manufacture and replacing the broken material without additional cost. Thank you Frank and God bless you and your family.
Freemansburg, PA


Adam A. - June 2017

My wife and I needed a queen boxspring asap and we called and within 3 hours it was delivered to our home, we paid them, and off they went. What a great way to buy a bed we never left our house. Bravo!
Sarasota, FL


Douglas White - April 2017

Great experience. Great pricing. Nice people. Free delivery. The mattess we bought was for a child, and without asking, they brought a low profile box spring and a regular box spring for us to pick. I was very impressed with that level of service!


Chris Talianek - February 2017

We bought the Sealy Posturepedic Premier Hybrid Firm mattress and box spring in November. It's so comfortable, we look forward to bedtime! Tina explained the construction and characteristics of numerous models to us when we were shopping, and she was very patient while we tested them. We have been buying mattresses exclusively from Mattress Fair for ourselves, our son, and our parents for over 20 years. Its a local family owned business that we know we can trust. Good products, prices, and service. They are the best.


Beth Dekker Macik - December 2016

Excellent, low key and knowledgeable staff. No need to Suffer through chain store pricing games when you shop at Mattress Fair. Purchased several mattresses and highly recommend this company.


Karen Bechtel - July 2016

What a breath of fresh air, a no pressure sale. Would definitely do business with them again.


Sandy J. - July 2016

Just purchased a 2nd mattress from Mattress Fair. Great personal service. Free delivery (no minimum price). On-time delivery. Better prices than everyone else in the Valley. Buying a mattress is like buying carpeting. The manufacturers change the model names for every store, so it is difficult to compare apples to apples. I recommend Mattress Fair - they're locally owned.
Slatington, PA


Charles J. - June 2015

We were looking for new beds for our family, they were really old. Found that the person waiting on us was the owner. He was well educated about the mattresses he had on display. I'm glad I went to this location, same day delivery? Impressed! What made the experience even better? Local family owns the place! Great find, great deal!
>Whitehall, PA


Submit a Testimonial