Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (610) 437-0233 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Testimonials

Leave a Review!


Ivan Tomic - October 2019 - Google Review

I have never had a more pleasant experience with a purchase. The store was clean and well laid out. Frank the store owner was outstanding and it was easy to see he was a man with integrity and pride in his business. He had decades of experience in the mattress business and it shows. Free delivery was in less than 24 hours and they even hauled away my old king size mattress for free. This was the second mattress I purchased from Mattress Fair, the first one for my daughter and now my new mattress. It was just as good an experience as you can get from start to finish. Thank you Frank . Ivan Hellertown PA


Caradean Slonaker - September 2019 - Google Review

If you are looking to purchase a mattress, I would totally recommend buying here. Amazing people. Sooooo honest, great prices, such a nice clean store, great prices etc. These mattresses are high quality, not like the ones you buy on Amazon or Walmart. I can not speak more highly of the owners.


Rosemarie Schwarz - September 2019 - Google Review

Best.Service.Ever. Ordered from CA, flew in to PA to move my son in to an off campus house and the mattress arrived right on time. The owner delivered it, navigated two flights of stairs that should be condemned and got it into a space that I didn’t think possible. All in 90 degree heat with off the chart humidity. Mattress Fair couldn’t have made it easier. And the bed is awesome!


Jami Polony - August 2019 - Google Review

I cannot express the gratitude and appreciation I have for Frank at Mattress Fair! After driving around and calling 5+ mattress stores who stated they were unable to deliver same day, I came across Mattress Fair. Due to a specific circumstance, I needed a mattress set quickly. The second I walked into Mattress Fair, I was greeted by Frank who not only provided me bed choices and time to decide without pressure, but also eased my stress and personally assured me he would get the mattress to my house. Within one hour of making the purchase and leaving, Frank called to let me know he was on his way to single-handedly deliver my set. When he promptly arrived, he carried everything in, set everything up and took all garbage from packaging with him. His comment stayed with me, "This is what we do for families!" This was my first encounter with Mattress Fair, but definitely not my last! If I could rate Frank and Mattress Fair higher than 5 stars, I would!


Nikki Ochoa - August 2019 - Google Review

First off : Customer service was A M A Z I N G. My fiancè and I just moved into a house, and we were looking for a twin mattress for our kid and a frame, and box spring for us. Frank helped us not only with that, but he also stayed open almost an hour later then his closing time to help us with this. His material is awesome, and he truly was super helpful and beyond amazing to my family. Second: Delivery was outstanding, he was exactly on the time he said he would be here. Also, he worked FAST to build the frame with his friend. They even cleaned up after themselves. I was AMAZED, they were in and out of my house probably under 15 minutes. If that isn’t awesome service, I don’t know what is. Third: Just wanted to say thank you to Frank and his awesome business for his helping us. Definatly, will be coming back and recommend to my fellow friends and family member’s about the Mattess Fair. You have a lifetime customer with the Cordon’s! - Sincerely, The Cordon’s (:


Shelley Hoyt - August 2019 - Google Review

A pleasure working with Frank. Great price and fast delivery. We live in NC but bought from Frank because we liked the friendliness and response time. Will definitely buy from here again.


Katie Murabito - May 2019 - Google Review

Beyond satisfied with my experience with Mattress Fair. They were beyond accommodating and went above and beyond to help me. I will most definitely be using them again!!


Aaron Wappelhorst - May 2019 - Google Review

Awesome family owned business. Frank and Tina are very knowledgeable about the mattresses. Delivery was very fast. Bed was set up in minutes. Won’t buy anywhere else.


Ian Moyer - May 2019 - Facebook Review

5 star Great service. Love my mattress. Go to Frank for your mattress needs!


Taylor H. - May 2019 - Yelp Review

I had the most amazing experience with Mattress Fair. The service, quality, and staff were incredible. I had a mattress and bedspring deliverd to the 3rd floor of my hom and set up completely (FREE DELIVERY). As the end of the year, Mattress Fair moved my bed out of my house and delivered it to a different location 10 minutes away, FREE OF CHARGE. They were so flexible, kind, and helpful. I 100% recommend Mattress Fair over any other company. I have never experienced such amazing customer service.


Lauren J. - May 2019 - Yelp Review

Mattress Fair is absolutely incredible. I can honestly say that I have never experienced a company with better customer service than them!!!! And the quality of their products is superb. They advised us which mattress set best fit our needs and delivered it the following day! They even came and moved it to a storage facility for the summer as a favor to us. If you are in need of a mattress, I would recommend Mattress Fair hands-down above any other company in the area. They are truly AMAZING!!


Becky K. - December 2018 - Facebook Review

Excellent customer service, they take pride in making sure you get exactly what your looking for. I will never go anywhere else but here. They make you feel welcome, your not just a customer, you’re a friend for life!


Desiree Bauer - April 2018 - Google Review

These guys rock! Great pricing and service. I had just moved & my box spring didn't fit up the stairs. I called them & they delivered a split box spring within 2 hours! You don't get service like that at any other mattress store.


Matt T. - February 2018 - Yelp Review

Just bought a new mattress from Mattress Fair and we were so pleased with how friendly and helpful they were. No pressure at all to look at more models -- they just helped us find what we were looking for, and for a great price! Free delivery was the icing on the cake! So glad we purchased from here and happy to support a local, family-owned business. We will most ceratinly be back when it is time to make our next mattress purchase!


Edward Cuevas - February 2018 - Google Review

Hands down the best shopping experience for a mattress. No pressure sales people, but were around to answer questions and were very knowledgeable about the products. Also some of the best prices around for top quality mattresses. Will definitely recommend and do business with again!


Karen Betancourt - February 2018 - Google Review

"Always helpful and great prices"


Elizabeth Marshall Walp - January 2018

Knowledgeable salesperson, good prices, no pressure. My husband and I are happy to support this family business!


Janice Dawkins - December 2017

Very nice prices are fine free delivery next day woohooo


Vince Rotz - December 2017

Good people to deal with. We are long time customers


Craig H. - September 2017

Excellent place for your bedding needs. Family owned business with a no sales pressure approach and great selection. Great prices on quality products.


Craig H. - September 2017

Excellent place for your bedding needs. Family owned business with a no sales pressure approach and great selection. Great prices on quality products.
Allentown, PA


Jessica M. - August 2017

I had an excellent experience shopping here. 5 years ago I bought a mattress from a big chain and hated it from the first night we had it. And it was by no means cheap. This time around I searched online and couldn't believe that Mattress Fairs prices just couldn't be beat. Not only that, I told the salesman what we were looking for and our price range and he showed us our options, with no pressure to spend more or shown things out of our budget. We ended up walking out buying 1 for us and our sons first twin bed. The delivery and set up was fast and efficient as well. I would will be recommending anyone I know that needs a mattress to come here, because you will get quality service and merchandise at an amazing price. Thanks Frank!
Allentown, PA


Heather G. - August 2017

Your company does an excellent job of matching your customer with the perfect mattress. Also an excellent job with delivery an set up.
Allentown, PA


Heather S. - August 2017

Loved the no pressure sale but helpful when questions asked. Good selection of mattresses at decent prices. Financing available along with free delivery and assembly. Which is awesome in my book. Bought a king bed with bed frame and returned for a child's twin mattress. Would definitely return again!
Allentown, PA


Jen S. - August 2017

We just purchased a new full sized bed for our oldest son. I have to say, that the two gentleman that delivered our bed today were friendly, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. You don't often see such courtesy and care for a person's belongings when deliveries arrive. And the bed seems super comfortable, and a high quality mattress. I will definitely do business with them again!
Allentown, PA


Donald V. - July 2017

Truly great experience, very nice and professional staff and excellent price for quality material. We had a unfortunate experience which resulted in a family member damaging the frame and the front rail of our recently purchased futon. Frank was as helpful and honest. making contact with the manufacture and replacing the broken material without additional cost. Thank you Frank and God bless you and your family.
Freemansburg, PA


Adam A. - June 2017

My wife and I needed a queen boxspring asap and we called and within 3 hours it was delivered to our home, we paid them, and off they went. What a great way to buy a bed we never left our house. Bravo!
Sarasota, FL


Douglas White - April 2017

Great experience. Great pricing. Nice people. Free delivery. The mattess we bought was for a child, and without asking, they brought a low profile box spring and a regular box spring for us to pick. I was very impressed with that level of service!


Chris Talianek - February 2017

We bought the Sealy Posturepedic Premier Hybrid Firm mattress and box spring in November. It's so comfortable, we look forward to bedtime! Tina explained the construction and characteristics of numerous models to us when we were shopping, and she was very patient while we tested them. We have been buying mattresses exclusively from Mattress Fair for ourselves, our son, and our parents for over 20 years. Its a local family owned business that we know we can trust. Good products, prices, and service. They are the best.


Beth Dekker Macik - December 2016

Excellent, low key and knowledgeable staff. No need to Suffer through chain store pricing games when you shop at Mattress Fair. Purchased several mattresses and highly recommend this company.


Karen Bechtel - July 2016

What a breath of fresh air, a no pressure sale. Would definitely do business with them again.


Sandy J. - July 2016

Just purchased a 2nd mattress from Mattress Fair. Great personal service. Free delivery (no minimum price). On-time delivery. Better prices than everyone else in the Valley. Buying a mattress is like buying carpeting. The manufacturers change the model names for every store, so it is difficult to compare apples to apples. I recommend Mattress Fair - they're locally owned.
Slatington, PA


Charles J. - June 2015

We were looking for new beds for our family, they were really old. Found that the person waiting on us was the owner. He was well educated about the mattresses he had on display. I'm glad I went to this location, same day delivery? Impressed! What made the experience even better? Local family owns the place! Great find, great deal!
>Whitehall, PA


Submit a Testimonial